Jetzt spielenJetzt spielen
Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen gelten
18+ | Nur für neue Spieler | Verantwortungsbewusstes Spielen. Geschäftsbedingungen gelten. Gamblingtherapy.org
BONUS

200% bis zu € 2500 plus 50 Freispiele bei 1. Einzahlung

4.1 / 5
TOTAL SCORE
SUMMARY

  • Hybrid Pay n Play-Modell
  • Live-Chat für sofortigen Kontakt verfügbar
  • Verfügbar für britische Spieler
  • Riesige Auswahl an Spielelobby

POSITIVES
  • Großzügiges Willkommensbonusangebot
  • Treueprogramm mit Vorteilen
  • Viele Softwareanbieter
  • Hochwertige Spiele
NEGATIVES
  • Veralteter Website-Look
  • Eingeschränkter Kontaktsupport
  • Nur für wenige Länder verfügbar

Miami Dice Bewertung

Möchten Sie aus Tausenden von Spielen von fast 100 Softwareanbietern auswählen? Dann ist diese Online- Spielbank genau das Richtige für Sie. Neben dem hervorragenden Angebot an Spielen und Anbietern haben sie ein erstaunliches Willkommensangebot. Ihr Treueprogramm ist auch sehr einzigartig .

Miami Dice – Großzügiger Anbieter und ausgezeichnete Spielauswahl

White Hat Gaming Limited, der Betreiber der Website, startete Miami Dice im Jahr 2016. Das Unternehmen verfügt über drei Lizenzen, die MGA-Lizenz, die Lizenz der UK Gambling Commission und die Lizenz der Swedish Gambling Authority.

Das Team verfügt über 20 Jahre Erfahrung in der Welt des Online-Glücksspiels. Sie haben sich mit den besten Online-Anbietern der Branche wie NetEnt, Thunderkick und Amaya zusammengetan. Es stehen über 1900 Miami Dice-Spiele von 98 Anbietern zur Auswahl.

Dieser Betreiber bietet ein sehr großzügiges Willkommensangebot.

Miami Dice Einzelheiten:

Webseite: https://www.miamidice.com
Etabliert: 2016
Operator: White Hat Gaming Limited
Lizenzen: MGA license, the UK Gambling Commission license, The Swedish Gambling Authority license.
Zielmärkte: UK, Norway, Finland, Sweden, Germany
Einzahlungsmethoden: VISA, Mastercard, Trustly, Sofort Klarna, Paysafecard, MuchBetter, instaDebit, BankWire, Paytrail, InteracOnline, and Apple Pay.
Auszahlungsmethoden: VISA, Mastercard, Trustly, Sofort Klarna, Paysafecard, Neteler, MuchBetter, instaDebit, BankWire, Paytrail, InteracOnline, and Apple Pay.
Softwareanbieter: 2 By 2 Games, 4ThePlayer, Adoptit Publishing, Ainsworth, Alchemy Gaming, All41 Studios, Apollo Gaming, Asylum Labs, Barcrest, BB Games, Big Time Gaming, Bla Bla Studios, Black Pudding, Blueprint, Bulletproof Gaming, Cayetano, Colossus Bets, Concept Gaming, Crazy Tooth Studio, Dice Lab, Dtech Gaming, Electric Elephant, Endemol, Eurostar Studios, Evolution Gaming, Eyecon Gaming, Fantasma Games, Felt Games, Fortune Factory Studios, Foxium, Fuga Gaming, Gacha Studios, Gameburger Studios, Games Inc, Games Warehouse, Genesis, Gold Coin Studios, Golden Rock Studios, Gong Gaming Technologies, Green Jade, Hacksaw Gaming, Half Pixel Studios, Hurricane Games, Imagina, Iron Dog, Jade Rabbit Studios, Just for the Win, Kalamba, Leander, Lightning, Live 5 Gaming, Magic Dreams, Max Win, Merkur, Meta Games Universal, Microgaming, Multicommerce, Mutuel, Neon Valley Studios, NetEnt, Nolimit City, Northern Lights, Old Skool Studios, Pear Fiction Gaming, PG Soft, Pirates Gold Studio, Playko, PlaynGo, Probability Jones, Pulse 8, Push Gaming, Quickspin, Rabcat, Red Tiger, Reel Time Gaming, Reflex Gaming, Relax ,Revolver Gaming, Sapphire Gaming, , Scientific Games, Seven Deuce, Sigma Gaming, Silverback, Skillzzgaming, Skywind, Slingo, Slingshot Studios, Snowborn Games, Spearhead Studios, Spieldev, Spike Games, Spin Play Games, Stakelogic, STHLM Gaming, Storm Gaming, Stormcraft Studios, Sunfox Games, Swintt, Switch Studios, The Games Co, Touchstone Gaming, Triple Edge Studios, Wazdan, Wild Streak, Yoloplay

Miami Dice Pros:

  • Über 1000 Spiele
  • 98 Anbieter
  • Legit für britische Spieler
  • Ein ausgezeichnetes Willkommensangebot
  • Tolles Treueprogramm

Miami Dice Boni und Promotions

Auf dieser Glücksspielseite gibt es mehrere Möglichkeiten, einen Miami Dice-Bonus zu erhalten. Es gibt ein fantastisches Willkommensangebot für alle neuen Spieler, bei dem Sie sogar Ihre erste Einzahlung verdreifachen können. Der Betreiber bietet auch den vorhandenen Spielern einzigartige Aktionen an.

Willkommensbonus

Wenn Sie ein Neuling sind, haben Sie die Möglichkeit, Boni in Höhe von 1300 € + 200 Bonus-Spins zu erhalten. Geteilt pro Einzahlung sieht der Miami Dice-Willkommensbonus folgendermaßen aus:

  • 1 st Anzahlung – ein Bonus von 200%, mit 2500 € maximalen Bonus + 50 Freispiele
  • 2 nd Anzahlung – 50% Bonus, mit € 500 Bonus maximal + 100 Freispiele
  • 3 rd Anzahlung – eine 75% Bonus, mit einem € 500 maximalen Bonus + 50 Freispiele

Sie müssen mindestens 20 € einzahlen. Die Wettanforderungen sind 35x, und das ist fair. Auf der anderen Seite, wenn Sie nicht Ihren Bonus – Fond und Spins innerhalb von 60 Tagen verwenden, werden sie ablaufen. Außerdem können Sie mit zusätzlichen Drehungen maximal 100 € verdienen.

Hinzu kommen die 500 kostenlosen Treuepunkte für alle erstmalig einzahlenden Mitglieder. Das ist toll , wenn man einen Teil ihres VIP – Programms werden will später .

Kein Einzahlungsbonus und Freispiele

Miamidice.com nicht bietet jedes Miami Dice Bonus ohne Einzahlung. Es ist eine Schande und wir hoffen ehrlich, dass sie sie bald vorstellen werden. In Anbetracht der Tatsache, dass sie mehr als vier Jahre auf dem Markt sind, müssen sie wissen, dass diese Boni Spieler anziehen. Obwohl sie ein hervorragendes Angebot für Miami Dice-Freispiele im Willkommensbonus haben, wären keine Einzahlungs-Freispiele eine echte Erfrischung.

Promotions

Diese iGaming-Website bietet ein einzigartiges Angebot für andere Aktionen als den Willkommensbonus. Die wöchentlichen, vierteljährlichen und jährlichen Aktionen stehen allen registrierten Spielern zur Verfügung.

Der Aktionszeitraum für den Jahrespreis beträgt fast das ganze Jahr. Es ist eine großartige Gelegenheit, wenn Sie in einem bestimmten Monat mindestens 1000 € eingezahlt haben . Auf diese Weise verdienen Sie mindestens ein Mega-Ticket.

Die vierteljährliche Aktion funktioniert auf die gleiche Weise mit einer geringeren Gesamteinzahlung und unterschiedlichen Aktionsperioden.

Wenn Sie Überraschungen mögen, ist dies der richtige Ort für Sie. Sie können einer der zehn Spieler sein, die für den Wochenpreis ausgewählt wurden.

VIP-Belohnungen

Wenn Sie die Wettanforderungen für einen Bonus erfüllen, erhalten Sie Treuepunkte. Sie können diese Punkte im Bereich „Mein Konto“ gegen Boni eintauschen.

Für jeden Einsatz von 10 € Bargeld oder Bonusgeldern erhalten die Spieler Punkte für verschiedene Spiele. Alle 1000 Treuepunkte bringen Ihnen 5 € auf Ihr Bonusgeld. Die Wettanforderungen für diese Bonusfonds bleiben vor der Auszahlung gleich.

Diese einfachen Regeln zum Sammeln von Punkten, um VIP-Belohnungen für Miami Dice zu erhalten, sind für jeden Spieler leicht zu befolgen. Keine Levels zu erhöhen oder keine ausgewählten Spiele für diesen Zweck zu spielen.

Spieleangebot und Softwareanbieter

Über 1900 Spielbank- Spiele warten bei der Online- Spielbank Miami Dice auf Sie. Slots, Live- Spielbank , Tischspiele, Jackpots, Scratch and Fun und vieles mehr sind für Sie da. Wenn Sie eine große Auswahl mögen, bietet der Betreiber Spiele von 98 Anbietern an. Zu diesen Namen gehören Top-Anbieter wie Play’n GO, Microgaming und NetEnt.

Miami Dice Online Slots

Miami Dice Online bietet verschiedene Arten von Slots. Klassische Slots, progressive Jackpots, Video-Slots, all das finden Sie hier. Für klassische Slot-Liebhaber gibt es hier den Starburst von NetEnt . Hier ist Play’n Go Book of Dead und NetEnts Gonzo’s Quest, der berühmte Maya-Slot für Liebhaber von Video-Slots.

Andere Spieleanbieter unter den 98, die Miami Dice-Slots anbieten , sind Ainsworth, Wazdan und Sky Rocket Games.

Miami Dice Mobile Spielbank

Unsere Erfahrung mit dem technischen Teil von Miami Dice Mobile war aufgrund des langsamen Ladens der Website nicht die beste. Die Grafik der Site ist sowohl auf der Desktop- als auch auf der mobilen Version etwas alt. Aber die mobile Version hat bessere Farben als der Desktop ein.

Die Spiele und Promos sind die gleichen wie bei der Desktop-Version.

Die Seite ist eine webbasierte Online- Spielbank und es gibt keine Miami Dice-App. Alle Geräte werden unterstützt: Windows, Blackberry, iOS und Android.

Einzahlungs- und Auszahlungsmethoden für Miami-Dice

Diese iGaming-Website ist eine Pay-n-Play- Spielbank , dh Spieler können über Trustly einzahlen und sofort ohne Konto spielen. Aber dies gilt nur für Spieler aus Großbritannien, Schweden, Norwegen und Finnland.

Die Mindesteinzahlung beträgt 20 €.

EINZAHLUNGEN
Einzahlungsmethoden: VISA, Mastercard, Trustly, Sofort Klarna, Paysafecard, MuchBetter, instaDebit, BankWire, Paytrail, InteracOnline, and Apple Pay.
Min / Max Einzahlung: €20
Verarbeitungszeit:  sofortig
Gebühren: abhängig von der Zahlungsmethode
ABHEBUNGEN
Auszahlungsmethoden: VISA, Mastercard, Trustly, Sofort Klarna, Paysafecard, Neteler, MuchBetter, instaDebit, BankWire, Paytrail, InteracOnline, and Apple Pay.
Min / Max-Auszahlung: 20 € / 5000 € wöchentlich
Ausstehende ausstehende Zeit:  1-2 Tage
Verarbeitungszeit: bis zu 3 Tagen
Gebühren: hängt von der Zahlungsmethode ab

Die maximale Auszahlung von Miami Dice in einer Woche beträgt 5000 €. Wenn Sie jedoch 100.000 £ oder mehr gewinnen, wird die Auszahlung in zehn Raten aufgeteilt, die zehn Monate lang jeden Monat als 10% ausgezahlt werden, bis der Gesamtbetrag ausgezahlt ist. Sie erhalten keine Zinsen auf ausstehende Beträge.

Zielländer

Es gibt fünf Zielmärkte dieses Betreibers, darunter Großbritannien und Schweden. Es unterstützt vier verschiedene Sprachen, damit sich Menschen aus den Zielländern beim Spielen wohl fühlen. Zum Beispiel ist Miami Dice für finnischsprachige Menschen geeignet.

Spieler müssen sich registrieren und in ihrer eigenen Währung oder, wenn die Währung des Landes nicht angeboten wird, in Euro spielen.

Kundendienst

Obwohl weder E-Mail noch Telefon verfügbar sind, ist der Miami Dice-Kundendienst im Live-Chat rund um die Uhr für Sie da. Die Website hat keinen FAQ-Bereich, den Sie jedoch nicht benötigen, da die Kundendienstmitarbeiter sehr freundlich und aufmerksam sind.

  • Arbeitszeit: 24/7
  • E-Mail: nein
  • Telefon: nein
  • Live Chat: ja

Unser Urteil über Miami Dice

Es gibt viele Profis der Glücksspielseite, die wir in dieser Miami Dice-Rezension erwähnt haben. Dazu gehören Tausende von Spielen, fast hundert Anbieter zur Auswahl und ein faszinierendes Willkommensangebot. Andere Promos und das Treueprogramm sind ebenfalls sehr attraktiv .

Auf der anderen Seite gibt es die Nachteile, aber es sind nur zwei. Sie beziehen sich auf veraltete Grafiken und eine langsam ladende Site.

Darüber hinaus freuen wir uns über diese Online- Spielbank und hoffen, dass Sie auch auf miamidice.com eine tolle Zeit haben werden.

Published On: 03/20/2021 | Written by:

Claim BonusClaim Bonus
Terms & conditions apply
18+ | New Customers Only | Gamble Responsibly
BONUS

200% Up To €2500 Plus 50 Free Spins On 1st Deposit

4.1 / 5
TOTAL SCORE
SUMMARY

  • Hybrid Pay n Play model
  • Live Chat available for immediate contact
  • Available to UK players
  • Huge game lobby selection

POSITIVES
  • Generous welcome bonus offer
  • Loyalty program with benefits
  • Many software providers
  • High-quality games
NEGATIVES
  • Outdated website look
  • Limited contact support
  • Available only to few countries

Miami Dice Review

Do you want to choose among thousands of games from nearly 100 software providers? If so, this online casino is the place for you. Besides the excellent offer on games and providers, they have an amazing welcome offer.  Their loyalty program is also very unique.

Miami Dice – Generous Provider and Excellent Game Choice

White Hat Gaming Limited, the operator of the site, launched Miami Dice in 2016. It holds three licenses, the MGA license, the UK Gambling Commission license, and The Swedish Gambling Authority license.

Its team has 20 years of experience in the world of online gambling. They have partnered with the best online providers in the business, like NetEnt, Thunderkick, and Amaya.  There are over 1900 Miami Dice games from 98 providers to choose from.

This operator provides a very generous welcome offer.

Miami Dice Details:

Website: https://www.miamidice.com
Established: 2016
Operator: White Hat Gaming Limited
Licenses: MGA license, the UK Gambling Commission license, The Swedish Gambling Authority license.
Target markets: UK, Norway, Finland, Sweden, Germany
Deposit Methods: VISA, Mastercard, Trustly, Sofort Klarna, Paysafecard, MuchBetter, instaDebit, BankWire, Paytrail, InteracOnline, and Apple Pay.
Withdrawal Methods: VISA, Mastercard, Trustly, Sofort Klarna, Paysafecard, Neteler, MuchBetter, instaDebit, BankWire, Paytrail, InteracOnline, and Apple Pay.
Software Providers: 2 By 2 Games, 4ThePlayer, Adoptit Publishing, Ainsworth, Alchemy Gaming, All41 Studios, Apollo Gaming, Asylum Labs, Barcrest, BB Games, Big Time Gaming, Bla Bla Studios, Black Pudding, Blueprint, Bulletproof Gaming, Cayetano, Colossus Bets, Concept Gaming, Crazy Tooth Studio, Dice Lab, Dtech Gaming, Electric Elephant, Endemol, Eurostar Studios, Evolution Gaming, Eyecon Gaming, Fantasma Games, Felt Games, Fortune Factory Studios, Foxium, Fuga Gaming, Gacha Studios, Gameburger Studios, Games Inc, Games Warehouse, Genesis, Gold Coin Studios, Golden Rock Studios, Gong Gaming Technologies, Green Jade, Hacksaw Gaming, Half Pixel Studios, Hurricane Games, Imagina, Iron Dog, Jade Rabbit Studios, Just for the Win, Kalamba, Leander, Lightning, Live 5 Gaming, Magic Dreams, Max Win, Merkur, Meta Games Universal, Microgaming, Multicommerce, Mutuel, Neon Valley Studios, NetEnt, Nolimit City, Northern Lights, Old Skool Studios, Pear Fiction Gaming, PG Soft, Pirates Gold Studio, Playko, PlaynGo, Probability Jones, Pulse 8, Push Gaming, Quickspin, Rabcat, Red Tiger, Reel Time Gaming, Reflex Gaming, Relax ,Revolver Gaming, Sapphire Gaming, , Scientific Games, Seven Deuce, Sigma Gaming, Silverback, Skillzzgaming, Skywind, Slingo, Slingshot Studios, Snowborn Games, Spearhead Studios, Spieldev, Spike Games, Spin Play Games, Stakelogic, STHLM Gaming, Storm Gaming, Stormcraft Studios, Sunfox Games, Swintt, Switch Studios, The Games Co, Touchstone Gaming, Triple Edge Studios, Wazdan, Wild Streak, Yoloplay

Miami Dice Pros:

  • Over 1000 games
  • 98 providers
  • Legit for UK players
  • An excellent welcome offer
  • Great loyalty program

Miami Dice Bonuses and Promotions

At this gambling site, there are several chances to get a Miami Dice bonus. There is a fantastic welcome offer for all new players where you can even triple your first deposit. The operator provides unique promotions to the existing players too.

Welcome Bonus

If you are a newbie, you have the chance to get €1300 in bonuses + 200 bonus spins. Divided per deposit, the Miami Dice welcome bonus looks like this:

  • 1st deposit – a 200% bonus, with a €2500 maximum bonus + 50 free spins
  • 2nd deposit – a 50% bonus, with a €500 maximum bonus + 100 free spins
  • 3rd deposit – a 75% bonus, with a €500 maximum bonus + 50 free spins

You need to deposit a minimum of €20. The wagering requirements are 35x, and that is fair. On the other hand, if you don’t use your bonus funds and spins within 60 days, they will expire. Also, you can earn a maximum of €100 on extra spins.

On top of all this are the 500 free loyalty points to all first-time depositing members. That is great if you want to become part of their VIP program later on.

No Deposit Bonus and Free Spins

Miamidice.com doesn’t offer any Miami Dice no deposit bonus. It is a shame and we honestly hope they will introduce them soon. Considering that they are more than four years on the market, they must know that these bonuses attract players. Even though they have an excellent offer on Miami Dice free spins in the welcome bonus, no deposit free spins would be real refreshment.

Promotions

This iGaming site has a unique offer on promotions other than the welcome bonus. The weekly, quarterly, and yearly promotions are available to all registered players.

The promotion period for the yearly price is almost the whole year. It is a great opportunity if you have deposited a minimum total of €1000 in a given month. In this way, you earn at least one mega ticket.

The quarterly promotion works in the same way with a lower total deposit and different promotional periods.

If you like surprises, this is the place for you. You may be one of the ten players selected for the weekly price.

VIP Rewards

While meeting the wagering requirements for a bonus, you get loyalty points. You can exchange these points for bonuses from the “My Account” section.

For every €10 cash or bonus funds wagered, the players receive points on different games. Every 1000 loyalty points bring you €5 on your bonus funds. The wagering requirements for these bonus funds remain the same before cashing them out.

These simple points-collecting-rules to get Miami Dice VIP rewards are easy to follow for every player. No levels to go up, or no selected games to play for the purpose.

Game Offer and Software Providers

Over 1900 casino games are waiting for you at the online casino Miami Dice. Slots, live casino, table games, jackpots, scratch and fun, and more are all there for you. In case you like a wide variety of a selection, the operator provides games from 98 suppliers. These names include top providers like Play’n GO, Microgaming, and NetEnt.

Miami Dice Online Slots

Miami Dice online offers different kinds of slots. Classic slots, progressive jackpots, video slots, all of that you can find here. For classic slot-lovers, here is NetEnt’s Starburst. Here is Play’n Go Book of Dead, and NetEnt’s Gonzo’s Quest, the famous Mayan-themed slot for video slots lovers.

Other game providers among the 98, which supply Miami Dice slots, are Ainsworth, Wazdan, and Sky Rocket Games.

Miami Dice Table Games

A fair offer of about 25 tables is also there, at miamidice.com, for you. Here you can play blackjack, roulette, baccarat, and poker. Choose between Texas Hold’em and Ages and Eights, or play European Roulette, 3d Baccarat, or Blackjack Neo.

Sadly, no sic bo and craps here. We hope this will change in the future and the operator will introduce those games too.

Other Online Casino Games

If you want to try out your luck on scratch cards, they have a fair offer on that too. Are you looking for Slingo games? You can also find them here. So, Cash Scratch or Slingo Deal or No Deal, it is your choice. Reely Bingo is also included in the offer.

No video poker and keno games, though.

Miami Dice Live Casino

If you are up for a live casino experience, choose from the 18 Miami Dice live dealer tables. Most of the games supply Evolution Gaming, but there are some from other providers like Habanero.

The live casino offer includes live baccarat, several live poker variants, or live blackjack. You can also play Super Sic Bo, Roulette life, and other games like Football Studio, or Monopoly.

Miami Dice Mobile Casino

Our experience with the technical part of Miami Dice mobile wasn’t the best because of the slow site loading. The graphic of the site is a little bit old, both on the desktop and mobile versions. But, the mobile version has better colors than the desktop one.

The games and promos are the same as the desktop version.

The site is a web-based online casino, and there isn’t any Miami Dice app. All devices are supported: Windows, Blackberry, iOS, and Android.

Miami Dice Deposit and Withdrawal Methods

This iGaming website is a pay n play casino, meaning players can deposit via Trustly and play instantly without an account. But, this applies only to players from the UK, Sweden, Norway, and Finland.

The minimum deposit is €20.

DEPOSITS
Deposit methods: VISA, Mastercard, Trustly, Sofort Klarna, Paysafecard, MuchBetter, instaDebit, BankWire, Paytrail, InteracOnline, and Apple Pay.
Min/max deposit: €20
Processing time: instant
Fees: depending on the payment method
WITHDRAWALS
Withdrawal methods: VISA, Mastercard, Trustly, Sofort Klarna, Paysafecard, Neteler, MuchBetter, instaDebit, BankWire, Paytrail, InteracOnline, and Apple Pay.
Min/max withdrawal: €20/€5000 weekly
Withdrawal pending time: 1-2 days
Processing time: up to 3 days
Fees: depends on the payment method

The maximum Miami Dice withdrawal in a week is €5000. But, if you win £100,000 or more, they will divide the payout into ten installments, paid as 10% every month for ten months until the total amount is paid out. You will not get any interest on outstanding amounts.

Target Countries

There are five target markets of this operator, and these include UK and Sweden. It supports four different languages, aiming for people from target countries to feel comfortable while playing. For instance, Miami Dice is adapted for Finnish-speaking people.

Players must register and play in their own currencies, or, if the currency of the country is not offered, in Euros.

Customer Support

Even though there is no email or phone available, the Miami Dice customer service is there for you 24/7 on live chat. The website has no FAQ section, but you won’t need it because customer service people are very kind and responsive.

  • ⏳ Working hours: 24/7
  • 📧 Email: no
  • ☎️ Phone: no
  • 💬 Live Chat: yes

Our Verdict on Miami Dice

There are many pros of the gambling site that we mentioned in this Miami Dice review. These include thousands of games, nearly a hundred providers to choose from, and a fascinating welcome offer. Other promos and the loyalty program are also very attractive.

On the other hand, there are the cons but they are just two. They refer to the obsolete graphics and a slow loading site.

Moreover, we are delighted with this online casino, and we hope you’ll have a great time on miamidice.com too.