Jetzt spielenJetzt spielen
Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen gelten
18+ | Nur für neue Spieler | Verantwortungsbewusstes Spielen. Geschäftsbedingungen gelten. Gamblingtherapy.org
BONUS

GoClub Cashback-Prämienprogramm

3.9 / 5
TOTAL SCORE
SUMMARY

  • Pure Pay n Play-Modell
  • Schnelleinzahlungen
  • Schnelle Auszahlungen
  • Keine Registrierung
  • 50 Freispiele

POSITIVES
  • Große Slot-Bibliothek mit den besten Spieleanbietern
  • Schnelle Ein- und Auszahlungen
  • Wiederaufnahme des Spiels verfügbar
  • Sicheres Glücksspiellimit verfügbar
NEGATIVES
  • Begrenzte Ein- und Auszahlungsmethoden
  • Begrenzte Länder

GoSlotty Spielbank Bewertung

Sind Sie auf der Suche nach einer neuen und einzigartigen Spielbank zum Ausprobieren? Dann Sie müssen einen Zwischenstopp machen GoSlotty Spielbank . Wie gewohnt ist Pay N Play bereit, Ihnen einen fantastischen und umfassenden Überblick über diese brandneue iGaming-Plattform zu geben. Wenn Sie neugierig sind, was dieses vielversprechende Reiseziel zu bieten hat, scrollen Sie weiter!

GoSlotty Spielbank – Eine beispielhafte moderne Glücksspielplattform

Natürlich sind wir auch sehr daran interessiert , was moderne Spielbank s wie GoSlotty für ihre Spieler vorbereitet haben. Daher wird Sie diese GoSlotty Spielbank- Rezension mit Sicherheit beruhigen!

Diese Website wurde erstmals im Jahr 2020 in die wachsende iGaming-Familie aufgenommen. Obwohl sie noch Anfänger sind, haben sie es geschafft, sich in der Branche einen Namen zu machen. Maxent Limited ist sein stolzer Besitzer, während die renommierte MGA es lizenziert.

Mit mehr als 1.000 Spiele angeboten, wie könnte Paynplay- Spielbank s das expandierende Spielmenü nicht beachten? Weltklasse-Entwickler wie NetEnt, Red Tiger und Big Time Gaming sorgen dafür, dass Sie Zeit mit diesen exotischen Tipps verbringen. Wir wissen, dass diese Titel sicherlich Ihr Adrenalin in Schwung bringen würden. Die Kreativität von GoSlotty endet hier jedoch nicht . Es bietet auch eine unterhaltsame Funktion wie eine Leiter der Top-Gewinner des Monats. Wenn Sie sich auf dem Gipfel der Leiter befinden möchten, beginnen Sie zu spielen!

Webseite: https://www.goslotty.com
Etabliert: 2020
Lizenzen: Malta Gaming Authority
Zielmärkte: Deutschland und Finnland
Operator: Maxnet Limited
Ein- / Auszahlungsmethoden: Kredit- / Debitkarte, Überweisung, Online-Geldbörsen

GoSlotty Spielbank Profis:

  • Keine Registrierung erforderlich
  • Sofortige Auszahlungen
  • Kein KYC erforderlich
  • Handyfreundliche Website
  • Spiele von 30 Entwicklern

GoSlotty Spielbank Boni und Promotions

Paynplay- Spielbank ’s weiß, dass Sie einige großartige Bonusvorteile und Werbeaktionen erwarten würden. Trotzdem bietet GoSlotty Spielbank online leider nichts davon. Als Pay N Play-Plattform, die keine Registrierung bietet, würden wir verstehen, warum. Um den Mangel an Boni und Promos auszugleichen, veranstalten sie stattdessen aufregende wöchentliche Turniere.

GoSlotty Go Club

GoSlotty hat keinen Willkommensbonus oder Bonus ohne Einzahlung. Was dieses Casino etwas anders macht: Mit Ihrer E-Mail und Telefonnummer können Sie sich für das GoClub-Programm anmelden. Es hat 7 Ränge, die von Standard bis Diamond reichen, und jeder bietet eine Cashback-Rate, die davon abhängt, wie viel Sie spielen. Je mehr Sie spielen, desto mehr Punkte erhalten Sie für eine maximale Cashback-Rate von 25%.

GoSlotty Spielbank Promotions

Beim Verfahren dieser Spielbank s‘ Promotions Division, bemerkten wir es derzeit nur für wöchentliche Slot – Turniere begrenzt ist. Wenn Sie eine Person sind, die sofortige Preise und einen bereicherten Wettbewerb genießt, dann sind Sie hier genau richtig. Lassen Sie Paynplay- Spielbank s vorhanden Sie GoSlotty Speedway.

Spieleangebot und Softwareanbieter

Es war beeindruckend zu sehen, wie viele Spielbank- Spiele hier erhältlich sind. Mit mehr als 1.000 Spielern finden Sie eine gute Auswahl an Tischspielen, Slots, Jackpots und einen Live- Spielbank- Bereich.

Insgesamt 30 erstklassige Anbieter Machen diese fantastischen Sets von Spielen. Bereiten Sie sich auf eine Achterbahnfahrt mit iSoftBet , Pragmatic Play und den beliebtesten Tipps von Evolution vor, um Ihnen ein unvergessliches Erlebnis zu bieten. Warum tauchen wir nicht tiefer in das ein, worauf Sie auf dieser Site zugreifen können?

GoSlotty Spielbank Online Slots

Wenn Sie sich auf den Weg zum Bereich der GoSlotty Spielbank- Slots machen, können Sie Hunderte außergewöhnlicher Titel genießen. Beginnen Sie Ihre Reise mit einer Runde Play’n Go’s Rise of Olympus. Oder Sie entscheiden sich für den immergrünen Extra Chilli Slot von Big Time Gaming. Neben der klassischen Auswahl an Video-Slots können Spieler auch einige fabelhafte progressive Jackpots ausprobieren. Schweben Picks wie Dragon’s Luck und Diamond Blitz auf Ihrem Boot? Dann gibt es keinen Grund, warum Sie diesem bedeutenden Segment keinen Besuch abstatten sollten.

Mobile Spielbank

Wer nicht will den Nervenkitzel nehmen von Ihrem Desktop auf Ihr mobiles Gerät Glücksspiel? Paynplay- Spielbank s in der Tat der Fall ist, und wir wissen , diese Plattform kennt seine Spieler wollen zu auch. Aus diesem Grund haben sie dafür gesorgt, dass die Website für Mobilgeräte optimiert ist .

GoSlotty Spielbank Mobile funktioniert wie ein Traum. Sie werden nicht zusätzliche Software Zugang zu allen den Spaß herunterladen müssen. Sie müssen den Link zu seiner Website in Ihrem gewünschten Browser eingeben, und schon kann es losgehen! Wenn Sie schneller auf diese Spielbank zugreifen möchten , können Sie deren offizielle App herunterladen. Doch das ist an Ihnen zu entscheiden.

Sie können auf alles zugreifen, was auf der Desktop-Version verfügbar ist. Das Beste ist jedoch, dass Sie überall an den lustigen Turnieren teilnehmen können. Die Grafiken sind nahtlos und stellen sicher, dass Sie keine Probleme mit Ihrem Webbrowser oder der GoSlotty Spielbank- App haben.

GoSlotty Spielbank Einzahlungs- und Auszahlungsmethoden

Da es sich um eine Pay-N-Play- Spielbank handelt , können Sie nur mit Trustly arbeiten. Daher können Sie sicher sein, dass diese bekannte Zahlungsmethode Ihre Finanzen im Handumdrehen abwickelt. Sorgen um die Sicherheit Ihrer Privatsphäre sind ebenfalls nicht erforderlich, da die Sicherheit zweifellos erstklassig ist.

EINZAHLUNGEN
Einzahlungsmethoden: Vertrauenswürdig
Min / Max Einzahlung: 10 € / 2.500 €
Bearbeitungszeit: Sofortig
Gebühren: Keiner
ABHEBUNGEN
Auszahlungsmethoden: Vertrauenswürdig
Min / Max-Auszahlung: Maximal 20.000 €
Ausstehende ausstehende Zeit: Sofortig
Bearbeitungszeit: Sofortig
Gebühren: Keiner

Wir empfehlen Ihnen zu bedenken, dass Sie das KYC-Verfahren durchlaufen müssen, sobald Sie bereit sind, sich zurückzuziehen. Es ist auch wichtig zu bedenken, dass Spieler, die Einzahlungen stapeln, einer genaueren Prüfung unterzogen werden. Das heißt, die Spielbank kann Auszahlungen für Sie einschränken. Wir empfehlen Ihnen jedoch dringend, die AGB zu lesen, unabhängig davon, bevor Sie erste Einzahlungen vornehmen.

Zielländer

Die Hauptzielgruppe von GoSlotty ist in der Tat die europäische Zielgruppe. Doch Paynplay- Spielbank s kann nicht leugnen , dass es weltweite Anerkennung bekommen hat. Zu den Sprachen, in denen Sie spielen können, gehört natürlich auch die englische Sprache. Als mehrsprachige Website bietet sie jedoch auch die finnische und die deutsche Sprache an. Wenn es um Währungen geht, arbeitet diese Seite nur mit dem Euro.

Kundendienst

Die Priorität jeder Spielbank sind in der Tat ihre Spieler. Wenn Sie Fragen haben, können Sie sich per E-Mail oder über den Live-Chat an den GoSlotty Spielbank- Kundendienst wenden . Die E-Mail-Adresse steht rund um die Uhr für Fragen zur Verfügung, während der Live-Chat täglich von 08:00 bis 01:00 UTC geöffnet ist. Sie bieten auch Dienstleistungen in Englisch und Finnisch.

Unser Urteil zur GoSlotty Spielbank

Insgesamt denken wir, dass diese Spielbank viele Potenziale hat. Obwohl es für die Branche noch ziemlich neu ist, waren wir von der Spielvielfalt und der großen Anzahl von Anbietern beeindruckt. Da sie keine Boni bieten, war es erfrischend, jede Woche organisierte Turniere zu sehen.

Published On: 03/04/2021 | Written by:

Claim BonusClaim Bonus
Terms & conditions apply
18+ | New Customers Only | Gamble Responsibly
BONUS

50 Free Spins On Dead Or Alive With Phone Verification

3.9 / 5
TOTAL SCORE
SUMMARY

  • Pure Pay n play model
  • Quick deposits
  • Fast cash outs
  • No registration
  • 50 Free Spins

POSITIVES
  • Large slot library with the best game providers
  • Fast deposits and quick withdrawals
  • Resume play available
  • Safe gambling limit available
NEGATIVES
  • Limited deposit and withdrawal methods
  • Limited countries

GoSlotty Casino Review

Are you on the lookout for a new and unique casino to try out? Then, you have to make a stopover to GoSlotty casino. As usual, Pay N Play is ready to present you with a fantastic and comprehensive review of this brand-new iGaming platform. If you are one that is curious about what this promising destination has to bring to the table, then keep on scrolling!

GoSlotty Casino – An exemplary modern gambling platform

Of course, we are also very interested in what modern casinos like GoSlotty have prepared for their players. Thus, this GoSlotty casino review is bound to appease you!

This site first joined the growing iGaming family in 2020. Though still rookies, they have managed to establish a name for themselves in the industry. Maxent Limited is its proud owner, while the renowned MGA licenses it.

With over 1,000 games offered, how could Paynplay-casinos not note the expanding game menu? World-class developers such as NetEnt, Red Tiger, and Big Time Gaming will ensure you spend quality time with these exotic picks. We know these titles would certainly get your adrenalin rushing. However, GoSlotty’s creativity doesn’t end here. It also provides a fun feature such as a ladder of the top winners of the month. If you want to find yourself on the peak of the said ladder, go and start playing!

Website: https://www.goslotty.com
Established: 2020
Licenses: Malta Gaming Authority
Target markets: Germany and Finland
Operator: Maxnet Limited
Deposits / Withdrawal Methods: Credit/Debit Card, Wire Transfer, Online Wallets

GoSlotty Casino Pros:

  • No registration needed
  • Instant cashouts
  • No KYC required
  • Mobile-friendly website
  • Games provided by 30 developers

GoSlotty Casino Bonuses and Promotions

Paynplay-casinos knows you would expect some glorious bonus perks and promotions to come your way. Yet, GoSlotty casino online, unfortunately, doesn’t offer any of that. As a Pay N Play platform, which doesn’t provide a registration, we would understand why. Thus, to compensate for the lack of bonuses and promos, they are instead holding exciting weekly tournaments.

GoSlotty Casino Promotions

When traversing this casino’s promotions division, we noticed it is currently only limited to weekly slot tournaments. If you are one that relishes instant prizes and enriched competition, then you are in for a treat. Let Paynplay-casinos present you GoSlotty Speedway.

Whether you are a newbie or a classic veteran, you will undoubtedly find yourself entertained in this section. A current tournament in progress that is worth noting is a Pragmatic Play one. Let’s say you deposit €1 and win €50. You will automatically score 50 points. We encourage you to take on the challenge and see if you can be the winner of a massive one thousand cash prize! Yet, it doesn’t stop here. Next week, make sure to tune in for another round of thrilling gameplay and get showered by casino GoSlotty with incredible prizes.

Game Offer and Software Providers

It was impressive to see such a wide range of casino games available here. Counting up to more than 1,000, you will find a good variety of table games, slots, jackpots, and a live casino area.

A total of 30 top-notch providers power these fantastic sets of games. Be prepared for a rollercoaster ride of iSoftBet, Pragmatic Play, and Evolution’s most popular picks to bring you an unforgettable experience. Hence, why don’t we take a deeper dive into what you can access at this site?

GoSlotty Casino Online Slots

If you are heading towards the GoSlotty casino slots section, get ready to savor hundreds of exceptional titles. Why not begin your journey with a round of Play’n Go’s Rise of Olympus? Or, you could go for the evergreen Extra Chilli slot by Big Time Gaming. Besides classic video slot choices, players can try out some fabulous progressive jackpots as well. Do picks like Dragon’s Luck and Diamond Blitz float your boat? Then, there’s no reason why you shouldn’t pay a visit to this significant segment.

Table Games

Paynplay-casinos can’t deny that the table games section left us longing for more. With only ten variants up for play, there isn’t much open to exploring here. Nonetheless, you still get to choose between baccarat, roulette, and blackjack. Some we would like to mention are European Blackjack, Mini Baccarat, and European Roulette Pro. Although this selection felt dry, we believe GoSlotty will improve it and add much more games in the future.

Other Online Casino Games

Finding other GoSlotty casino games won’t be much of an issue. At the time of this writing, we came across only video poker titles, which is unfortunate. If you’re ever looking to explore outside of slots and jackpots’ familiar theme, you can always turn to these alternatives. Notable picks include Casino Stud Poker and 3-Hand Casino Hold’em. Yet, we would love to see some additional variants added, like bingo, keno, Slingo, and scratch cards.

Live Casino

Are you one that enjoys live dealer action? Then, you will be delighted with the game selection at the GoSlotty live casino. Partnered with Ezugi and Evolution, you can expect around 31 live variants of baccarat, blackjack, and roulette to come your way. We suggest trying out Lightning Roulette, Infinite Blackjack, and Super Baccarat. If you’re more of a specialty games enthusiast, look forward to seeing popular titles such as Dream Catcher and Crazy Time.

Mobile Casino

Who doesn’t want to take the thrill of gambling from your desktop to your mobile device? Paynplay-casinos indeed does, and we know this platform knows its players want to as well. Thus, they have made sure its website is mobile-optimized because of this reason.

GoSlotty casino mobile works like a dream. You won’t need to download any additional software to access all the fun. You need to enter the link to its website on your desired browser, and you will be good to go! If you want to have quicker access to this casino, you can download its official app. Yet, that’s up to you to decide.

You can have access to everything available on the desktop version. However, the best part is that you can partake in the fun tournaments anywhere you are. The graphics are seamless, assuring you that you will have no issues playing on your web browser or the GoSlotty casino app.

GoSlotty Casino Deposit and Withdrawal Methods

As this is a Pay N Play casino, the only payment method you can operate with is Trustly. Hence, you can rest assured that this renowned payment method will handle your finances in a breeze. Worrying about your privacy’s safety also won’t be necessary as its security is unquestionably top-notch.

DEPOSITS
Deposit methods: Trustly
Min/max deposit: €10/€2,500
Processing time: Instant
Fees: None
WITHDRAWALS
Withdrawal methods: Trustly
Min/max withdrawal: Maximum €20,000
Withdrawal pending time: Instant
Processing time: Instant
Fees: None

We suggest you keep in mind that you will need to go through the KYC procedure once you are ready to withdraw. It’s also important to remember that players who stack deposits will fall under increased scrutiny. Meaning, the casino may limit withdrawals for you. Yet, we still highly suggest you read through the T&Cs regardless before making any initial deposits.

Target Countries

GoSlotty’s primary target audience is, in fact, the European audience. Yet, Paynplay-casinos can’t deny that it has gotten recognition worldwide. Of course, the languages in which you can gamble include the English language. However, as a multi-languaged website, it also offers the Finnish and German languages. When it comes to currencies, this site operates only with the Euro.

Customer Support

Every casino’s priority is indeed its players. Whenever you have any inquiries, you can contact the GoSlotty casino customer service by e-mail or through its live chat. Its e-mail is available for questions 24/7, while the live chat is open from 08:00 – 01:00 UTC every day. They also provide services in both English and Finnish.

  • ⏳ Working hours: 08:00 – 01:00 UTC
  • 📧 Email: support@goslotty.com
  • ☎️ Phone: no
  • 💬 Live Chat: yes

Our Verdict on GoSlotty Casino

Overall, we think this casino has a lot of potentials. Although it’s still pretty new to the industry, we were impressed by the game variety and the significant number of providers. Because they don’t provide bonuses, it was refreshing to see organized tournaments every week.

Yet, we believe this site should most definitely improve its table game assortment. Besides that, this GoSlotty casino review was an enjoyable experience for us, and we hope it was for you as well. Paynplay-casinos will surely be keeping an eye on this platform in the future!