Betsson Bewertung

Jetzt spielenJetzt spielen
Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen gelten
18+ | Nur für neue Spieler | Verantwortungsbewusstes Spielen. Geschäftsbedingungen gelten. Gamblingtherapy.org
BONUS

100% bis zu 100 € + 101 Freispiele

3.9 / 5
TOTAL SCORE
SUMMARY

  • Hybrides Pay-n-Play-Modell für Finnland und Schweden
  • Lizenziert von UKGC, MGA, IRB und SGA
  • Viele Boni
  • 101 Freispiele

POSITIVES
  • Große Auswahl und hochwertige Spielhölle.
  • Viele Einzahlungs- und Auszahlungsoptionen neben Trustly.
  • Viele Softwareanbieter zur Auswahl.
NEGATIVES
  • FAQ-Site braucht eine bessere Organisation.
  • Pure Pay n Play Modell fehlt.

Sind Sie sind in der Stimmung zu spielen +2000 hochwertige Spiele alle mit einem ausgezeichneten Willkommensbonus Angebote? Dann ist Betsson ein Ort für Sie. Mit über 100 Spieleanbietern, die die Spiele anbieten, haben Sie eine große Auswahl. Der Anbieter hat auch viele tägliche Herausforderungen und Turniere, um Sie zu beschäftigen.

Betsson – Top-Promo-Angebote und exzellente Spielauswahl

Der Betreiber, BML Group Ltd., gründete die Marke Betsson im Jahr 2004, als er die Lizenz der Malta Gambling Authority erhielt. Aufgrund seiner langen Geschichte ist es im iGaming-Geschäft stabil und weist ein kontinuierliches Wachstum auf. Bei Betsson können wir Spiele von den weltweit führenden Anbietern wie Pragmatic Play, Microgaming und Play’n Go spielen.

Viele tolle Promos warten auf Sie.

Spielbank Details:

Webseite: https://www.betsson.com
Etabliert: 2004
Operator: BML Group Ltd.
Lizenzen: MGA, UK Gambling Commission, Irland und Swedish Gambling Commission
Zielmärkte: Brasilien, Türkei, Dänemark, Italien, Insel, Spanien, Chile, Peru, Polen, Deutschland, Norwegen sowie Finnland und Schweden für den Pay-N-Play-Markt.
Einzahlungsmethoden: Vertrauenswürdig, MasterCard, VISA, Paysafecard, MuchBetter , Skrill, Neteller, Banküberweisung, Interac , Interac E-Transfer
Auszahlungsmethoden: Vertrauenswürdig, MasterCard, VISA, Paysafecard, MuchBetter , Scrill , Neteller, Bankentransfer , Interac , Interac E-Transfer
Softwareanbieter: Pragmatisches Spiel, RedTiger , NetEnt, PlaynGo , Playtech, Microgaming, Yggdrasil, ISoftBet , Blaupause, GamesInc , Quickspin, Leander, Entspannungsspiel, Pariplay , NoLimitCity , Stakelogic , Firefly, Nur für den Gewinn, Playson , Slingo , Triple Edge Studios, Hacksaw , 2by2, Kalamba , Push Gaming, ThunderKick , Elk Studios, Fantasma , Synot , Green Tube, Green Jade-Spiele, Filz, Rollenspiel, Habanero, IGT, All41 Studios, Betradar , Crazy Tooth Studios , Sprungspiele , Novomatic , Gameburger Studios, PG Soft, Booming, Thunderbolt, Stormcraft Studios, Eyecon , Fuga , Genesis, Real Dealer Studios, Inspiriert, Gamomat , Blitzbox , Rubyplay , Live 5, Iron Dog, Authentic, Adoptit Games, Fortune Factory, Rabcat , Plank Gaming, Old Skool , Sigma Gaming, Evolution, Alchemie Gaming, Snowborn Games, Redline, Foxium , STHLM Gaming, 7 Deuce Gaming, Meta GU, Spieldev , MahiGaming , Avatar UX, Elektrischer Elefant, Pulse 8, Slingshot Studios, 4ThePlayer, Leander – Betsson , Playzido , Jadekaninchen, Neon Valley Studios, Kugelsichere Spiele, Einfallsreichtum, Asyllabors , Probability Jones, Touchstone, Sunfox , Inichinn , The Games Co, MGA, DreamTech , Big Time Gaming, Nordlichtspiel, Reel RNG, 707 Spiele, Truelab , Max Win Gaming, GamesLab , Reflex Gaming, Präsentieren Sie Creative, 1×2 Gaming, Snowcat, Northernlights , BBGames , Yoloplay , Wild Streak Gaming, Genii, ORYX, Gacha Studios und Skillzz Gaming

Betsson Spielbank Profis:

  • 108 Anbieter zur Auswahl
  • Viele ausgezeichnete Aktionen
  • +2000 h igh-Qualität Spiele

Betsson Boni und Promotions

Wir erwarten , dass Sie mit den begeistert sein Betsson Spielbank Bonus – Angebote, weil die Wahl und die Zahlen sind fantastisch. Ein tolles Willkommensangebot und einige tägliche Herausforderungen warten auf Sie.

Willkommensbonus

Mit dem Betsson- Willkommensbonus können Sie Ihre erste Einzahlung um bis zu 100% verdoppeln. Sie müssen mindestens 10 € einzahlen. Der maximale Bonusbetrag beträgt 100 €. Bevor Sie das Geld abheben, müssen Sie es 35x einsetzen. Wenn Sie dies nicht innerhalb von 30 Tagen tun, verlieren Sie den Bonus selbst und die eventuellen Gewinne.

Mit dem Willkommensbonus erhalten die Spieler 101 Freispiele beim Random Winner Triple Play. Sie müssen innerhalb von 30 Tagen geltend gemacht werden. Andernfalls verfallen sie. Sie müssen innerhalb von drei Tagen 25x Freispiele einsetzen, sonst verlieren Sie sie.

Kein Einzahlungsbonus und Freispiele

Es ist nicht jeder Betsson Spielbank Bonus ohne Einzahlung aktiv. Wir hoffen ehrlich, dass sich dies bald ändern wird oder dass zumindest der Betreiber einen solchen Bonus für eine begrenzte Zeit einführt. Es zieht viele Spieler an und sie können Spaß haben, ohne Einzahlungen zu tätigen.

Sie können Betsson Freispiele in anderen Promos bei der Einzahlung erhalten .

Promotions

Wir sind sehr zufrieden mit der Auswahl und der Anzahl der Aktionen auf dieser Glücksspielseite. Tägliche Angebote beinhalten tägliche Spielbank- Gewinnspiele im Wert von 5.000 € , tägliche Drops & Wins. Es ist ein Slots aktiv Turnier zur Zeit des Schreibens .

VIP-Belohnungen

Diese Marke hat kein VIP-Schema für Slots-Spiele .

Wenn Sie Echtgeldspiele spielen, erhalten Sie eine Turniergebühr von 1 € für einen Cash Game Rake für zehn Treuepunkte. Treuepunkte werden verwendet, um Ihre Treueebene festzulegen. Prämienpunkte werden verwendet, um in Bargeld umzuwandeln. Je höher Ihre Stufe, desto mehr Belohnungspunkte erhalten Sie. Es gibt vier Stufen: Bronze, Silber, Gold und Stern.

Ihre Ablaufzeit beträgt 180 Tage nach dem Tag, an dem sie verdient werden.

Spieleangebot und Softwareanbieter

Über 2000 Online- Spielbank- Spiele warten auf Betsson auf Sie . Es gibt Slot-Spiele und andere Spiele von +100 Anbietern. Top- Spieleanbieter wie Yggdrasil, RedTiger und NetEnt stehen auf der Liste.

Betsson Spielbank Online Slots

Es gibt über 1500 Betsson Spielbank Slots auf betsson.com. Es stehen verschiedene Typen zur Verfügung. Sie können Video-Slots, klassische Spielautomaten und Multi-Reel-Slots abspielen. Ein spezieller Bereich für die exklusiven Picks und Jackpots ist ebenfalls vorhanden.

Sie können ein ägyptisches Thema, Science-Fiction, Mystic und mehr auswählen. Hier spielen Pragmatic beliebte Spiele wie Gates of Olympus und Spartan King sowie den NetEnt-Top-Slot Starburs . Top exklusive Picks sind Slingo Starburst, Crown of Valor, Wunder von Ägypten und viele mehr.

Andere Online- Spielbank- Spiele

Betsson Spielbank online eine Handvoll Kratzer sind auch für Sie da. Ein hervorragendes Angebot für 14 Slingo- Spiele ist für Sie da. Sie können Slingo Lucky Streak, Slingo Cascade und andere spielen. Das Angebot enthält keine Bingospiele, es stehen jedoch einige Keno-Spiele zum Spielen zur Verfügung.

Betsson Mobile Spielbank

Die Spielauswahl bei betsson.com mobile entspricht der Desktop-Version. Die Promos sind auch die gleichen. Die Site läuft reibungslos auf mobilen Geräten. Wir müssen erwähnen, dass die Grafiken großartig sind! Sie sind einfach, mit ansprechenden Farben.

Die Betsson Mobile Spielbank ist für Windows, iOS, Blackberry und Android verfügbar. Es ist eine webbasierte Spielbank , dh sie steht Ihnen über Ihren Browser zur Verfügung. Sie können einfach betsson.com in Ihren mobilen Browser eingeben und spielen. Es gibt keine mobile Betsson -App zum Herunterladen.

Einzahlungs- und Auszahlungsmethoden von Betsson

Diese Online- Spielbank akzeptiert Einzahlungen über Trustly, und das macht Betsson zu einer Pay-n-Play- Spielbank . Diese Zahlungsmethode ist für Finnland und Schweden verfügbar.

Die Mindesteinzahlung beträgt 10 €. Sie können Skrill und Netteler nicht verwenden , um den Willkommensbonus einzuzahlen .

EINZAHLUNGEN
Einzahlungsmethoden: Vertrauenswürdig, MasterCard, VISA, Paysafecard, MuchBetter , Skrill, Neteller, Banküberweisung, Interac , Interac E-Transfer
Min / Max Einzahlung: 10 €
Bearbeitungszeit: sofortig
Gebühren: keine Gebühren
ABHEBUNGEN
Auszahlungsmethoden: Vertrauenswürdig, MasterCard, VISA, Paysafecard, MuchBetter , Skrill, Neteller, Banküberweisung, Interac , Interac E-Transfer
Min / Max-Auszahlung: bis zu 50.000 € in einer 24 Stunden Periode
Ausstehende ausstehende Zeit: hängt von der Zahlungsmethode ab – max 7 Tage
Bearbeitungszeit: bis zu 24 Stunden
Gebühren: hängt von der Zahlungsmethode ab

Sie können innerhalb von 24 Stunden maximal 50.000 € Betsson- Auszahlung vom Spielerkonto vornehmen . Das sind fantastische Informationen, da solche Beträge auf solche monatlichen Abhebungen beschränkt sind.

Zielländer

Betsson hat 13 Zielmärkte. Peru, Chile und Spanien gehören zu diesen Ländern. Es unterstützt 14 Sprachen, von denen 13 zu den Zielländern gehören. Spieler aus Finnland und Schweden der Suche nach einem pay’n spielen Spielbanks den übersetzten Versionen genießen Betsson Finnland und Betsson Schweden.

Diese Spielbank unterstützt acht verschiedene Währungen, von denen Euro, US-Dollar und die schwedische Krone nur drei sind.

Kundendienst

Es gibt einen 24/7 Kundensupport, und das ist großartig. Der Betsson- Kundendienst ist per E-Mail, Live-Chat oder Telefon verfügbar. Wenn Sie sie anrufen möchten, können Sie sie praktisch auffordern, Sie anzurufen, was kein bisschen kostet.

Unser Urteil über Betsson

Insgesamt freuen wir uns über die Betsson Spielbank . Wir haben in dieser Betsson- Rezension kaum ein oder zwei Nachteile erwähnt .

Die hochwertigen Spiele sind ein Beweis dafür, dass dies ein ausgezeichnetes Spielbank- Ziel ist. Über 2000 Spiele sind für Sie da. Andererseits fehlen Bingospiele. Der Betreiber kann das Angebot auch für Spielbank- Aktionen bereichern .

Außerdem machen Sie keinen Fehler, wenn Sie sich bei betsson.com anmelden und spielen.

Published On: 03/20/2021 | Written by:

Claim BonusClaim Bonus
Terms & conditions apply
18+ | New Customers Only | Gamble Responsibly
BONUS

100% up to €100 + 101 Free Spins

3.9 / 5
TOTAL SCORE
SUMMARY

  • Hybrid Pay n play model for Finland and Sweden
  • Licensed by the UKGC, MGA, IRB, and SGA
  • Lots of casino and betting bonuses
  • Tournaments, daily challenges, and other great promos
  • 101 Free Spins

POSITIVES
  • Large selection and high-quality casino games.
  • Live sports betting available.
  • Many deposit and withdrawal options besides Trustly.
  • Lots of software providers to choose from.
NEGATIVES
  • FAQ site needs better organization.
  • Pure pay n play model missing.

Betsson Review

Are you are in the mood of playing +2000 top-quality games and live sports betting all with an excellent welcome bonus offer? Then Betsson is a place for you. With over 100 game providers supplying the games, you will have plenty to choose from. The provider also has plenty of daily challenges and tournaments to keep you busy.

Betsson– Top Promo Offers and Excellent Game Selection

The operator, BML Group Ltd., established the Betsson brand in 2004 when it got the Malta Gambling Authority license. Its long history makes it stand stable in the iGaming business, showing continuous growth. At Betsson, we can play games from the world’s top providers like Pragmatic Play, Microgaming, Play’n Go.

A lot of great promos are waiting for you. Besides the casino and live casino, the site offers sports betting and has a blog with great articles of your interest.

Casino Details:

Website: https://www.betsson.com
Established: 2004
Operator: BML Group Ltd.
Licenses: MGA, UK Gambling Commission, Ireland, and Swedish Gambling Commission
Target markets: Brazil, Turkey, Denmark, Italy, Island, Spain, Chile, Peru, Poland, Germany, Norway, and Finland and Sweden for Pay N Play market.
Deposit Methods: Trusty, MasterCard, VISA, Paysafecard, MuchBetter, Skrill, Neteller, Bank Transfer, Interac, Interac e-Transfer
Withdrawal Methods: Trusty, MasterCard, VISA, Paysafecard, MuchBetter, Scrill, Neteller, Bank Trasfer, Interac, Interac e-Transfer
Software Providers: Pragmatic Play, RedTiger, NetEnt, PlaynGo, Playtech, Microgaming, Yggdrasil, ISoftBet, Blueprint, GamesInc, Quickspin, Leander, Relax Gaming, Pariplay, NoLimitCity, Stakelogic, Firefly, Just for the Win, Playson, Slingo, Triple Edge Studios, Hacksaw, 2by2, Kalamba, Push Gaming, ThunderKick, Elk Studios, Fantasma, Synot, Green Tube, Green Jade Games, Felt, Reel Play, Habanero, IGT, All41 Studios, Betradar, Crazy Tooth Studios, Leap Gaming, Novomatic, Gameburger Studios, PG Soft, Booming, Thunderbolt, Stormcraft Studios, Eyecon, Fuga, Genesis, Real Dealer Studios, Inspired, Gamomat, Lightning Box, Rubyplay, Live 5, Iron Dog, Authentic, Adoptit Games, Fortune factory, Rabcat, Plank Gaming, Old Skool, Sigma Gaming, Evolution, Alchemy Gaming, Snowborn Games, Redline, Foxium, STHLM Gaming, 7 Deuce Gaming, Meta GU, Spieldev, MahiGaming, Avatar UX, Electric Elephant, Pulse 8, Slingshot Studios, 4ThePlayer, Leander – Betsson, Playzido, Jade Rabbit, Neon Valley Studios, Bulletproof Games, Ingenuity, Asylum Labs, Probability Jones, Touchstone, Sunfox, Inichinn, The Games Co, MGA, DreamTech, Big Time Gaming, Northern Lights Gaming, Reel RNG, 707 Games, Truelab, Max Win Gaming, GamesLab, Reflex Gaming, Present Creative, 1×2 Gaming, Snowcat, Northernlights, BBGames, Yoloplay, Wild Streak Gaming, Genii, ORYX, Gacha Studios, Skillzz Gaming

Betsson Casino Pros:

  • 108 providers to choose from
  • Live sports betting
  • Lots of excellent promotions
  • +2000 games
  • High-quality games and live casino dealers

Betsson Bonuses and Promotions

We expect you to be delighted with the Betsson casino bonus offers because the choice and the numbers are fantastic. A great welcome offer, a few daily challenges, tournaments, and even a poker welcome offer are waiting for you. Sports betting bonuses are also included in the offer, which is excellent.

Welcome Bonus

With the Betsson welcome bonus, you can double your first deposit up to 100%. You need to deposit a minimum of €10/$10. The maximum bonus amount is €100/$100. Before withdrawing the money, you need to wager it 35x. If you don’t do it within 30 days, it will result in losing the bonus itself and the eventual winnings.

With the welcome bonus, players get 101 free spins on Random Winner Triple Play. They must be claimed within 30 days. Otherwise, they will expire. You must wager free spins 25x within three days, or you will lose them.

Another welcome offer for the newbies is the poker welcome back. Once you register your account with Betsson, download the Poker client for free. Choose an Alias, deposit €10 or more, and expect a 100% deposit match bonus up to €2,000. Every 250 loyalty points will be converted to €5.

No Deposit Bonus and Free Spins

There isn’t any Betsson casino no deposit bonus active. We honestly hope that will change soon, or that at least the operator will introduce such a bonus for a limited time. It attracts many players, and they can have fun without depositing.

You can get Betsson free spins in other promos when depositing.

Promotions

We are very satisfied with the choice and the number of promotions at this gambling site. There are excellent daily deals, tournaments, cash refunds, and other sports promotions. Daily deals include daily €5000 Casino Raffles, Daily Drops & Wins. There are two tournaments active at the moment of writing: Slots Tournaments and Live Casino Tournaments.

Poker-related promos are the Loyalty Club, Twister Races, and Cash Climber, making this site an excellent place for poker lovers.

Other promotions are related to sports betting and horse racing.

VIP Rewards

This brand doesn’t have a VIP scheme for games other than poker. But for this game, the Loyalty program is designed to collect your Betsson VIP rewards.

When you play real money games, you receive €1 in tournament fee of cash game rake for ten loyalty points. Loyalty Points are used to set your loyalty tier; Reward points are used to convert to cash. The higher your tier, the more Reward points you get. There are four tier levels, bronze, silver, gold, and star.

Their expiration time is 180 days after the day they are earned.

Game Offer and Software Providers

Over 2000 online casino games are waiting for you on Betsson, 94 of which are live dealer tables. There are slot games, table games, and other games from +100 providers. Top game suppliers like Yggdrasil, RedTiger, and NetEnt are on the list.

Betsson Casino Online Slots

There are over 1500 Betsson casino slots on betsson.com. Various types are available. You can play video slots, classic slot machines, and multi-reel slots.  A special section for the exclusive picks and jackpots is there too.

You can choose an Egyptian theme, sci-fi, mystic, and more. Here is Pragmatic play popular games like Gates of Olympus and Spartan King, and the NetEnt top slot Starburs. Top exclusive picks are Slingo Starburst, Crown of Valor, Wonders of Egypt, and many more.

Betsson Casino Table Games

This operator has a fair welcome offer of 57 table games. Blackjack, baccarat, roulette, and poker games it is your choice. Play’n Go and NetEnt are the two top of the nine providers that supply the games.

If you are in the mood for poker, there are several variants to play, like Texas Hold’Em Joker, Three Card Poker, and Casino Stud Poker. Or maybe you are up for First Person Studio or First Person Mega Ball.

Other Online Casino Games

Betsson casino online offers video poker games to its players. A handful of scratches are also there for you. Excellent offer on 14 Slingo games is there for you. You can play Slingo Lucky Streak, Slingo Cascade, and others. There are no bingo games included in the offer, but a few keno games are available to play.

Betsson Live Casino

The casino has a great offer on 94 Betsson live dealer table games. There are games from Evolution Gaming, Real Deal, Authentic Gaming, and more, and they are of high quality.

Some of the games include Prestige Roulette, Exclusive Blackjack 1, Live Casino Hold’Em, and others. Live game shows are also included in the offer.

Live VIP tables are also part of the Betsson live casino.

Betsson Mobile Casino

The game selection at betsson.com mobile is the same as the desktop version. The promos are also the same. The site runs smoothly on mobile devices. We must mention the graphics are great! They are simple, with eye-pleasant colors.

The Betsson mobile casino is available on Windows, iOS, Blackberry, and Android. It is a web-based casino, meaning it is available to you through your browser. You can simply type betsson.com in your mobile browser and play. There is no Betsson mobile app to download.

Betsson Deposit and Withdrawal Methods

This online casino accepts deposits via Trustly, and that makes Betsson a pay n play casino. This payment method option is available for Finland and Sweden.

The minimum deposit is €10. You can’t use Skrill and Netteler to deposit for the Welcome bonus.

DEPOSITS
Deposit methods: Trusty, MasterCard, VISA, Paysafecard, MuchBetter, Skrill, Neteller, Bank Transfer, Interac, Interac e-Transfer
Min/max deposit: €10
Processing time: instant
Fees: no fees
WITHDRAWALS
Withdrawal methods: Trusty, MasterCard, VISA, Paysafecard, MuchBetter, Skrill, Neteller, Bank Transfer, Interac, Interac e-Transfer
Min/max withdrawal: up to €50,000 in a 24 hour period
Withdrawal pending time: depends on the payment method – max 7 days
Processing time: up to 24 hours
Fees: depends on the payment method

You can make a maximum of €50.000 Betsson withdrawal in every 24 hours from the players’ account. That is fantastic information since such amounts are limited to such monthly withdrawals.

Target Countries

Betsson has 13 target markets. Peru, Chile, and Spain are among these countries. It supports 14 languages, 13 of which are of the target countries. Players from Finland and Sweden looking for a pay’n play casinos can enjoy the translated versions at Betsson Finland and Betsson Sweden.

This casino supports eight different currencies, and Euro, American Dollar, and Swedish crown are only three of them.

Customer Support

There is 24/7 customer support, and that is awesome. The Betsson customer service is available by email, live chat, or phone. If you want to call them, you can practically request them to call you, which doesn’t cost a bit.

Our Verdict on Betsson

Overall we are delighted with Betsson casino. We barely mentioned one or two cons in this Betsson review.

The high-quality games are proof that this is an excellent casino destination. Over 2000 games are there for you. There is an amazing live casino offer, even live poker. Here you can find great promotions and live sports betting also.

On the other hand, bingo games are missing. The operator may enrich the offer on casino promotions also.

Moreover, you won’t make a mistake if you join betsson.com and play.

Published On: 03/20/2021 | Written by: